Board of Directors

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][divider][heading header_align=”center” scroll_animation=”fadeIn” scroll_animation_delay=”0.1″]Board of Directors[/heading][bordered_divider divider_color=”#00fc87″ divider_width=”900″ scroll_animation=”fadeIn”][divider][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column align=”center” scroll_animation=”fadeInUp” width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Nick Wilson, President; Board Development Committee
First Horizon Bank
VP, Portfolio Manager

Dipakkumar Patel, President-Elect/Treasurer
MBI Companies Inc.
Architectural Project Manager

Heidi Carriero, Program Chair
Chief Operations Officer

Brooke A. Lawson, Fund Development Chair
First Horizon
VP, Relationship Manager

Richard Riley, DEI Chair; Board Mentor; Anderson County Representative
U.S. Dept. of Energy

Charley Bible, BNO/Gala Committee Member
KaTom Restaurant Supply, Inc.
Vice President of Operations

Deedee Brownlee, CFKS/Gala Chair; Board Mentor
Knox County Schools, Maynard Elementary
School Counselor

Dino Cartwright, BNO/Gala Committee Member
White Family Conglomerate
Marketing, Public Relations

Carol Davis, Fund Development Committee Member
Graduate Student

Leon Duquella, DEI Committee Member
OREM ORNL Operations Projects
Project Manager

Jean Fremont, BFKS Committee Member
Knoxville’s Hot 104.5
Asst. Program Director/Afternoon Drive Host

Brandon Hardin
Republic Airlines
Airline Captain[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column align=”center” scroll_animation=”fadeInUp” width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Carly Harrington, Fund Development Committee Member
Knox County Schools
Director of Public Affairs

Kenneth Herring, BHRC Committee Member
Riverview Theater Company
Marketing Manager

Crystal Ivey
TN Dept. of Economic and Community Development
Broadband Director

Amanda Kenner, Tri-Cities Council
Citi Group
Asst. Vice President, Fraud

Maria Nia, DEI Committee Member; Board Mentor
HR Generalist

Chris Parrott, Big Heights Rooftop Crawl Committee Member
First Bank
Vice President, Regional Marketing Coordinator

Derrick Reasor, Tri-Cities Council
United Parcel Services (Tri-Cities)

Aaron Riley, Board Development Committee Member
Director, Business Development

Brandon Stroud, Golf Classic Event Chair
Regal Corporate Headquarters
VP, IT Operations & Logistics

Charles Swanson, Program Committee Member
City of Knoxville

Paige Walton, CFKS/Gala Committee Member
Managing Director[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][divider][/vc_column][/vc_row]